The Best Value for Money Music Lessons

Group Lessons

  • $26 (30 Mins)
  • $260 per term / 10 Lessons
  • $42 (60 Mins)
  • $420 per term / 10 Lessons

Book Online

1 on 1 Lessons

  • $36 (30 Mins)
  • $360 per term / 10 Lessons
  • $62 (60 Mins)
  • $620 per term / 10 Lessons

Book Online

Online Lessons

  • $32 (30 Mins)
  • $320 per term / 10 Lessons
  • $54 (60 Mins)
  • $540 per term / 10 Lessons

Book Online

Term Dates

Our operating times fall in line with the Victorian state school term dates. We are closed on school holidays.

Term 1, 2018

(9 weeks)

Term 2, 2018

(11 weeks)

Term 3, 2018

(10 weeks)

Term 4, 2018

(11 weeks)

Mon, Jan 29 – Thu, Mar 29 Mon, Apr 16 – Sat, Jun 30 Mon, Jul 16 – Sat, Sep 22 Mon, Oct 8 – Sat, Dec 22

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

We are also closed on the following public holidays.

  • Labour Day – Mon, Mar 12, 2018
  • Good Friday – Fri, Mar 30, 2018
  • Easter Saturday – Sat, Mar 31, 2018
  • ANZAC Day – Wed, Apr 25, 2018
  • Queen’s Birthday – Mon, Jun 11, 2018
  • Melbourne Cup Day weekend – Sat, Nov 3 – Tue, Nov 6, 2018